Hall of Fame to induct 12 on October 29

Twelve new members will be inducted in the Maryland Fastpitch Softball Hall of Fame on Saturday, October 29.  Those to be honored include:

Leonard Ciotta*
Robert Class
Bill Dowell
John Dye
Lawrence Hineline
Lacey Lister Lord
Joe Noz*
Norm Picha*
Alexandra Spak Meyer
Kelley Tiesi Key
George Kimmelshue*
Ron Vohs

* honored posthumously

The event will begin at 1 p.m. and will be held at Tiffany East Catering, 4116 East Lombard Street in Baltimore.  For more information, or to purchase tickets, please contact Barbara Day, Treasurer of MFSA, at 410-679-0115 or www.toto384872@aol.com.  Tickets are $45 each.

2014 Hall of Fame Honorees

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.