New Officers Elected

The Maryland Fastpitch Softball Association recently elected a new slate of officers.

President  -  Don Van Deusen
Vice President – Kathy McNamee
Treasurer – Barbara Day
Recording Secretary – Dick Trautwein
Corresponding Secretary – Patty Ryan
Sargeant At Arms – Dick Krivosh
Past President – Charles Holston

Board of Governors3-year term
Ken Krivosh
Jack Crandel

Board of Governors – 2-year term
Rita Delaney

This entry was posted in news. Bookmark the permalink.